Senior Leadership Team

SISQ is under the leadership of Mr Riyad Yaghi, Head of School. Highly qualified and internationally-experienced, Mr Riyad, Ms Yolande and Mr Daniel Dorran are strongly supported by the school's internationally diverse and dynamic academic and administrative staff.

Possessing strong team-working skills and high levels of integrity, the SLT helps foster both a positive and motivating culture for staff and a high-quality experience for learners.

Please view more information about our senior leadership team below.

The supporters of SISQ on the board of governors are:

  • HE. Dr. Ali Al Marri 
  • HE. Dr. Ibrahim AlNuaimi 
  • Mrs. Abeer Al Khalifa 
  • Mrs. Shaikha Maarifi 
  • Mr. Firas Alhadithi 
  • Mr. Riyad Yaghi

RelatedOur school stories

take a look at what's been happening